People I would like to thank in my Life. :) Except FAMILY

NOTICE: Order  of name doesn’t meant someone is preferred over other.

Rupesh Singh

Sumeet Sharma

Sonu Vaai – Awesome Chat Maker 🙂 – Said “Jey Himmat Nahi Harni Chaiye, Saali Jindagi Main Jo Ho Jaye 😀 ” When I told him that what to do there are some problems in my life 🙂

Aama from Dhunche: Helped her when she fell from cliff 🙂 Taught me the value of life of a wife to a husband 🙂 Long story if you are interested mail me 🙂

Driver who took me to dhunche 🙂

Leave a Reply

